Mrs.Indumati Jhaveri Prize

For the year 2023

Eligibility : Less than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges : Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Ashnoor Bansal,Dibrugarh
Tumours - Benign to Malignant	2nd Prize	Sravani Poreddy,Bhubaneshwar
	3rd Prize	Snehalaxmi R.R.,Southern India
	1st Prize	Rasika Raut,Karad
Operative Obstetrics	2nd Prize	Katiki Priyanka,Bhubaneshwar
	3rd Prize	Anjali Sinha,Ranchi
Managing the Pregnancy at Risk 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize	Simran,Patna	
		Madhura Mandik,Mumbai
	2nd Prize	Shreeja Bagchi,Bengal
	3rd Prize	Maria Fazal,Aligarh
	1st Prize	
Hormonal Imbalance across		Shiwangi Kumari,Bhubaneshwar

Reproductive Lite	2nd Prize	Swarna Nandi,Kalyani
	3rd Prize	Ananya Mukherjee Nanda,Bengal
Fertility Control	1st Prize	Avir Sarkar,Delhi
	2nd Prize	Mousumi Maji,Kalyani
Current Trends in Fertility Enhancement	1st Prize	Arnav Pai,Mumbai
	2nd Prize	Pragathi D,Mysore

Dr. C.S. Dawn Prize

For the year 2023

Eligibility : More than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges : Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Bishista Bagchi,Bengal
Current Trends in Fertility Enhancement	2nd Prize	Sahana Girish,Bangalore
	3rd Prize	Sandeep Nikhade,Nagpur
	1st Prize	Monisha Singh,Varanasi
Fertility Control	2nd Prize	Sweta Lal,Ranchi
		Richa Sharma,Delhi

	3rd Prize	Deepali Shrivastava,Lucknow
	1st Prize	Subarna Mitra,Bhubaneshwar
Hormonal Imbalance across Reproductive Life	2nd Prize	Anupama Dave,Indore
	3rd Prize	Ratna Biswas,Delhi
Managing the Pregnancy at Risk	1st Prize	Rakhi Dhawan Singh,Noida
	2nd Prize	Tuhina Gupta, Gurgaon
		Sujata Deo,Lucknow
	3rd Prize	Sneh Lata,Ranchi
Operative Obstetrics	1st Prize	Anita Paswan,Patna
Tumours - Benign to Malignant	1st Prize	Maitrayee Sen,Southern India
	2nd Prize	Jagruti Desai,Surat

Miscellaneous themes

Dr. C.L.Jhaveri Prize

For the year 2023

Eligibility : Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI □

Judges : Chairperson of the Conference

Themes of the Congress	Name of the Winner
	Papiya Biswas,Bengal

Miscellenaous Themes	1st Prize	Manasa BM,Hubli Reshma Kumari,Bengal Sadia Nazneen,Bengal Tanushree Paul,Bengal
	2nd Prize	Nivedita Singh,Bengal Aakanksha,Ranchi Mohini Gangopadhyay,Bengal
	3rd Prize	Jai Bhagwan Sharma,Delhi Rishita Bose,Bengal

FOGSI Dr. Amarendra Nath Dan Prize

For the Best paper on MCH CARE

For the Year 2023

Eligibility : Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges : Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
MCH CARE	1st Prize – FOGSI (TIE)	Vani Malhotra,Rohtak
		Mukta Agarwal,Patna
	2nd Prize - FOGSI	Riya Datt,Bangalore

3rd Prize - FOGSI	Shreya Saha,Bengal

Mrs. Chandravathi Devi Jagannath Singh Prize

For the Best paper on Oncology

For the Year 2023

Eligibility : Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI $\hfill\square$

Judges : Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Sharda Patra,Delhi
Best paper on Oncology	2nd Prize	Vimarshitha P,Bangalore
	3rd Prize	Megha Nandwani,Shillong

Dr. Mrs. Siuli Rudra Prize

For the Best paper on 'Endoscopy'

For the Year 2023

Eligibility : Open for all FOGSI Member delegates of FOGSI and age less than 40 years

Judges : Chairperson of Medical Education Committee of FOGSI

Chairperson of Endoscopy Committee of FOGSI

Second Vice President of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1st Prize	Monisha A,Hyderabad

For the Best paper on 'Endoscopy'	2nd Prize	Manasi Deoghare,Delhi
	3rd Prize	Saranya Naidu,Mumbai
		Priyanka Pipara,Bengal

FOGSI - Smt. Bhagawato Devi Yamuna Singh Prize Best paper on Geriatric Gynaecology For the Year 2023			
Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner	
Best paper on Geriatric Gynaecology	1st Prize	Rahul Anand Kanakasabapathy,Southern India	
	2nd Prize	Rajlaxmi Mundhra,Delhi	
	3rd Prize	Bhawna Khera,Lucknow	

Dr. Mrs. Jagdishwari

Mishra Prize Postar presentation

For the Year 2023

Eligibility : Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges : 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
Current Trends in Fertility Enhancement	1st Prize	Surya Durai,Bhubaneshwar
	2nd Prize	Maria Tariq,Navi Mumbai

	3rd Prize	Manish Pandya,Ahmedabad
Fertility Control	1st Prize	Vinay Kumar Mall,Gorakhpur
Hormonal Imbalance across Reproductive Life	1st Prize	Sohini Chaudhury,Bengal
Managing the Pregnancy at Risk	1st Prize	Vishnupriya Sivakumar,Madurai
	2nd Prize	Sahana Vellal,Davangere
	3rd Prize	Ranjana B.,Calicut
		Aparna Ganduri,Hyderabad
Operative Obstetrics	1st Prize	Arathy Haridas,Agartala
	2nd Prize	Vijaylakshmi Tripathi,Gorakhpur
	3rd Prize	Komal Gupta,Bhagalpur

FOGSI - Mr. Karan Gupta Memorial Prize Postar presentation

For the Year 2023

Eligibility : Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges : 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
Miscellenous	1st Prize	Aruna Suman,Hyderabad

2nd Prize	Divya Kumar,Faridabad Maitreyee Parulekar,Mumbai Aarti Chitkara,Northern India
3rd Prize	Adithi Jayaprakash,Mumbai