



# COMMITTEE CHAIR AND JOINT TREASURER ELECTION

# **VOTERS STATISTICS**

<b>Details</b>	Count
Total number of approved voter members	508
Total number of members who have voted	479
Percentage of Voting	94.29%



# **FINAL RESULT BASED ON POLLING CONCLUDED**

### **Endoscopy Committee**

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	40800061	Naik Sejal	256
2	40541911	Desai Gaurav	223

# **Foods and Drugs and Medico Surgical Equipment Committee**

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	40680006	Jain Asha	279
2	10280081	Mohan Nibha	200

# **Gynaecologic Oncology Committee**

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	20130584	Shamsunder Saritha	258
2	20130924	Srivastava Mala	221



**Imaging Science Committee** 

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	20130349	Malhotra Neena	271
2	40810153	Kondkar Sujit	208

**Medical Termination of Pregnancy Committee** 

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	40070002	Kuthe Alka	194
2	20150016	Chandna Kiran	172
3	40580125	Lahade Varsha	113

**Midlife Management Committee** 

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	40100015	Dwivedi Archana	301
2	30560114	Mukundhan Deepa	178



# **Perinatology Committee**

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	30220001	Bharathi Rajshekar	286
2	40170078	Singh Monica	193

### **Practical Obstetric Committee**

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	40070044	Kahar Rashmi	231
2	30240183	Suman Aruna	211
3	20131196	Prakash Seema	37

### **Quiz Committee**

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	10290182	Kumari Archana	264
2	30230037	Donimath Kasturi	131
3	40370044	Gupta Deepti	84



### **Environmental Health Committee**

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	40350019	Tiwari Brajbala	345
2	20130941	Rajorhia Anita	134

# **Joint Treasurer (Unopposed)**

Sr No	Candidate No	Candidate Name	Votes
1	40540047	Purandare Ameya	Unopposed

# **THANK YOU**