Scientific Papers Prizes 2025

MRS. INDUMATI JHAVERI PRIZE

For the Year 2025

Eligibility: Less than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
Infertility Diagnosis and	1 st Prize	Dr. Aditee Keshav Chaurewar, Kotkapura Faridkot
Treatment	2 nd Prize	Dr. Khushboo Shah, Mumbai
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Anurupa Nayak, Mumbai
	1 st Prize	Dr. Nupur Kharde, Mumbai
Endoscopy and Gynecological Surgery	2 nd Prize	Dr. Garima Parsai, Raipur
Sargery	3 rd Prize	Dr. Shilpa Sasi, Perinthalmanna
	1 st Prize	Dr. Sanskruti Pradip Gujarathi, Mumbai
Maternal and Fetal Health	2 nd Prize	Dr. Sharvari Pote, Pune Dr. Dodla Muni Rajya Lakshmi, Raipur
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Likhita Vetcha, Guntur Dr. Satyajit Baraha, Bhubaneshwar
	1 st Prize	Dr. Nandana Rajagopal, Bhubaneshwar
Gynecologic Oncology	2 nd Prize	Dr. Sharmeen Vazifdar, Mumbai
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Aditi Sharma, Delhi
	1 st Prize	Dr. Pruthwiraj Sethi, Bhubaneshwar
SHRH Rights & Contraception	2 nd Prize	Dr. Subhashree Subhasmita, Orissa
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Medha Premnath, Visakhapatnam

DR. C. S. DAWN PRIZE

For the Year 2025

Eligibility: Less than 7 years from M.B.B.S.

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
Infertility Diagnosis and	1 st Prize	Dr. Rohan Palshetkar, Mumbai Dr. Shilpa Dodani, Bhopal
Treatment	2 nd Prize	Dr. Mrinmayi Dharmadhikari, Mumbai
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Supriya Chaubey, Delhi
	1 st Prize	Dr. Monali Sahu, Mumbai
Endoscopy and Gynecological	2 nd Prize	Dr. Gunjan Yadav, Jabalpur
Surgery	3 rd Prize	Dr. S. Krishnakumar, Mumbai Dr. Muntaha, Delhi
	1 st Prize	Dr. Smurti Gorakhnath Kamble, Thane
Maternal and Fetal Health	2 nd Prize	Dr. Bharti Parihar, Bhopal
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Vishnupriya K M N, Bangalore
	1 st Prize	NA
Gynecologic Oncology	2 nd Prize	NA
-,	3 rd Prize	NA
	1 st Prize	Dr. Ranu Jain, Jabalpur
SHRH Rights & Contraception	2 nd Prize	Dr. Maimoona Ahmed, Hyderabad
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Neha Gangane, Deoli-Sawangi

MISCELLANEOUS THEMES

DR. C. L. JHAVERI PRIZE

For the Year 2025

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson of the Conference

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
Miscellaneous Themes	1 st Prize	Dr. Pratik Tambe, Mumbai
	2 nd Prize (TIE)	Dr. K. Aparna Sharma, Delhi Dr. Balaram Pradhan, Jamshedpur
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Rajalaxmi Moharana, Orissa

FOGSI DR. AMARENDRA NATH DAN PRIZE FOR THE BEST PAPER ON MCH CARE

For the Year 2025

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1 st Prize (TIE)	Dr. Sajeetha Kumari R, Southern India Dr. Bukke Nireesha, Hyderabad
MCH Care	2 nd Prize (TIE)	Dr. Jyoti Prabha Jena, Orissa Dr. Shruti Mishra, Mumbai
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Abinaya S., Pondicherry

MRS. CHANDRAVATI DEVI JAGANNATH SINGH PRIZE

FOR THE BEST PAPER ON ONCOLOGY

For the Year 2025

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI

Judges: Chairperson & Co-chairperson of the Sessions.

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1 st Prize	Dr. Ananya Girish, Salem
Best paper on Oncology	2 nd Prize	Dr. Preeti, Delhi
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Anupama Bhute, Nagpur

DR. MRS. SIULI RUDRA SINHA PRIZE FOR THE BEST PAPER ON 'ENDOSCOPY'

For the Year 2025

Eligibility: Open for all FOGSI Member delegates of FOGSI and age less than 40 years

Judges: Chairperson of Medical Education Committee of FOGSI Chairperson of Endoscopy Committee of FOGSI Second Vice President of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
For the Best paper on	1 st Prize	Dr. Kavita Khoiwal, Delhi
	2 nd Prize	Dr. Abhade Aditi Hemant, Mumbai
'Endoscopy'	3 rd Prize (TIE)	Dr. Rutuja Milind Narvekar, Mumbai Dr. Shruti Ravinarayan, Mumbai

FOGSI – SMT. BHAGAWATO DEVI YAMUNA SINGH PRIZE FOR THE BEST PAPER ON GERIATRIC GYNAECOLOGY

For the Year 2025

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1 st Prize	Dr. Krutika Ramdin, Mumbai
Best paper on Oncology	2 nd Prize	Dr. Sunkara Mahalakshmi, Rajahmundry
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Urvashi Sharma, Jammu

DR. MRS. JAGDISHWARI MISHRA PRIZE FOR THE POSTERS

For the Year 2025

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI Judges: 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1 st Prize	Dr. Pankaj Shinde, Kanpur
Infertility Diagnosis and Treatment	2 nd Prize	Dr. Sonia Farhan, Cochin Dr. Vijaymala Sherkhane, Mumbai
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Sakshi Gaidhane, Mumbai
	1 st Prize	Dr. Gouri S.Hukkeri, Mysore
Endoscopy and Gynecological Surgery	2 nd Prize	Dr. Amit Agrawal, Navi Mumbai
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Jyoti Mishra, Noida
	1 st Prize	Dr. Shradha Agrawal, Delhi

Maternal and Fetal Health	2 nd Prize	Dr. Shabnam K., Bhubaneshwar
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Vinita Salvi, Mumbai Dr. Mandira Dasgupta, Bengal
	1 st Prize	Dr. Vaishnavi Hazare, Mumbai
Gynecologic Oncology	2 nd Prize	Dr. Ayushi Sethi, Delhi
Gynecologic Oncology	3 rd Prize	Dr. Nihar Ranjan Rout, Orissa
	1 st Prize	Dr. Yukti Singh, Mumbai
SHRH Rights & Contraception	2 nd Prize	Dr. Vidushi Kulshrestha, Delhi
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Raveena Kumari Bhagat, Patna

FOGSI – MR. KARAN GUPTA MEMORIAL PRIZE FOR THE POSTERS

For the Year 2025

Eligibility: Open for all the member delegates of FOGSI Judges: 3 Vice Presidents of FOGSI

Themes of the Congress		Name of the Winner
	1 st Prize	Dr. Niyah Cherin Syam, Mumbai
Miscellaneous	2 nd Prize	Dr. Vinayak Ranbhare, Mumbai
	3 rd Prize	Dr. Isha Dugar, Jabalpur