



AHMEDNAGAR OBSTETRIC AND GYNAECOLOGICAL SOCIETY

&

THE FEDERATION OF OBSTETRICS & GYNECOLOGY SOCIETIES OF INDIA

In Association with

FOGSI ETHICS & MEDICO LEGAL COMMITTEE
FOGSI MEDICAL DISORDERS IN PREGNANCY COMMITTEE
FOGSI ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEE
FOGSI PRACTICAL OBSTETRIC COMMITTEE

ANNOUNCES

FOGSI PRESIDENT'S CONFERENCE OBSTETRICS FRONTIERS 2025

...High Risk Obstetrics
Inside OT & Court

MMC Credit Hours Expected

1st & 2nd February 2025

Venue: St. Laurns Spiritual Resort, Shirdi





WELCOME MESSAGE:

Respected Seniors & Dear Colleagues,

It is with great pleasure that we welcome you to

OBSTETRIC FRONTIERS 2025High risk obstetrics, Inside OT & Court

set against the serene and spiritually enriching backdrop of Shirdi on the 1st and 2nd of February 2025.

This conference brings together some of the most distinguished minds in the field of obstetrics, who will share their expertise with our delegates. Our focus on high-risk obstetrics reflects the growing need for advanced knowledge and strategies to ensure the best possible outcomes for both mothers and babies. Like wise, a major part will be devoted to medicolegal aspects involved in our practice.

We are honored to have experts whose contributions to this field are widely recognized, and whose participation will undoubtedly offer profound insights and practical take-home messages for all attendees. The exchange of knowledge and experience here will, I believe, inspire and empower us all to push the boundaries.

As we come together in the sacred city of Shirdi, we encourage each of you to engage fully, learn deeply, and carry forward the wisdom shared here to your own practices and communities. Let this be a gathering not only of learning but also of collaboration, innovation, and shared commitment to advancing our field.

We look forward to welcoming you and to a highly productive and inspiring conference.

Regards.

Organising Team.



FOGSI 2025 Office Bearers:







Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar President



Dr. Bhaskar Pal President Elect



Dr. Jaydeep Tank Imm. Past President



Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar Secretary General

Dr. N. Palaniappan

Vice President

Dr. Abha Singh Vice President

Dr. Shyamal Sett Vice President

Dr. Parikshit Tank Deputy Secretary General

Dr. Ameya C. Purandare Joint Treasurer

Dr. Komal Chavan Vice President

Dr. Varsha Baste Vice President

Dr. Niranjan Chavan Treasurer

Dr. Ashwini A. Kale Joint Secretary

Conference Organizing Team



Dr Ganesh Bade Org. Chairperson



Dr C D Mishra Org. Co Chairperson



Dr Jyotsna Daule Conference Convenor



Dr Amit Karade Org. Secretary



Dr Sonali Vahadane Org. Secretary



Dr Renuka Pathak Vice President



Dr Prashant Zende Vice President



Dr Ashok Narawde Vice President



Dr Suvarna Hoshing Dr Kanchan Rachcha Treasurer



Treasurer



Dr Shilpa Narsale Org. Jt. Secretary



Dr Nilesh Gaikwad Org. Jt. Secretary





COMMITTEES:

Patrons

Dr Smita Ketkar Dr Aarti Hoshing Dr Prakash Tekwani Dr Sharad Bhide

Advisory

Dr Shila Hoshing Dr Padmaja Garud Dr Razia Nissar Dr Pundlik Gunjal

Scientific:

Dr Pankaj Mate (C)
Dr Manjiri Zende
Dr Priti Dungarwal
Dr Bansi Shinde
Dr Meenakshi Karade
Dr Pradip Ingale
Dr Kalyani Choudhary

Registrations

Dr Atul Gugale (C)
Dr Arun Raut
Dr Prashant Tuvar
Dr Mahesh Ghodke
Dr Mrunal Wagh
Dr Rajendra Vairagar

Cultural

Dr Sachin Hodshil (C) Dr Mugdha Tanwar Dr Pradnya Joshi Dr Sonal Borude Dr Kartiki Kaldate

Catering

Dr Sunita Akolkar (C) Dr Smita Tarade Dr Anagha Pargaonkar Dr Kirti Solat

Momentos

Dr Sonal Borude (C) Dr Supriya Veer Dr Sarika Bangar Dr Rupali Nemane

Inauguration

Dr Sarika Bangar (C)
Dr Dipali Patankar
Dr Nilofar Dhanorkar
Dr Chhaya Bade
Dr Kasturi Kurhade
Dr Rupali Zaware

Paper Poster

Dr Suhas Shinde (C) Dr Padma Kulkarni Dr Vaishali Kiran Dr Sagar Shirsath Dr Asmita Funde

Pharma Support

Dr Anil Bendre (C)
Dr Abhijeet Avhad
Dr Vikas Somwanshi
Dr Mangesh Raut
Dr Gahinath Khedkar

Delegate Drive

Dr Prasad Dhus (C) Dr Aarti Jaybhay Dr Apurva Firodiya Dr Sandip Bangar

Fund Raising

Dr Vrushali Patil (C) Dr Shipa Pathak Dr Sujata Narwade Dr Pallavi Suryawanshi

Accommodation

Dr Jagdish Bharadiya (C) Dr Prathamesh Zende Dr Santosh Kachre Dr Monika Pandit

Transport

Dr Nilesh Mhaske (C) Dr Ganesh Mohalkar Dr Nitin Jagtap Dr Pratik Shikare

Faculty Co-Ordination

Dr Rasika Kulkarni (C) Dr Sunil Hajare Dr Snehal Ingale

Darshan

Dr Ashok Patil (C) Dr Santosh Gondkar Dr Arun Sonawane Dr Datta Kanade Dr Sandeep Yende

Souvenir

Dr Balasaheb Deokar (C) Dr Rekha Zaware Dr Dipali Pandule Dr Deepak Jaybhay Dr Mariya Shaikh

▶ Hall Co Ordination

Dr Priti Dungarwal (C)
Dr Rajshree Katariya
Dr Rishikesh Pandit
Dr Jayashree Raurale
Dr Deepali Anbhule
Dr Archana Zagade
Dr Meera Badve
Dr Rekha Zaware
Dr Dipali Pandule
Dr Kasturi Kurhade
Dr Shivraj Gunjal

Press & Media

Dr Jagdish Bharadiya Dr Mariyam Mazid Dr Manjushri Tekade Dr Pratik Shikare





SCIENTIFIC HIGHLIGHTS

WORKSHOPS

CTG Workshop by Fernandez Hospital Team, Hyderabad Assisted Vaginal delivery by Fernandez Hospital Team, Hyderabad

Hands on training in balloon tamponade

Moot Court : A unique session High voltage drama : Doctor Hajir Ho..

SESSIONS ON:

- GDM Recent Trends
- Preterm birthPrediction to prevention
- Internal iliac ligation Stepwise & simplified approach
- Emerging legal issues in obstetrics practice.
- Electronic fetal monitoring Guidelines for interpretation
- Current controversies in intrapartum monitoring
- Diaebetis in pregnancy A critical issue
- Pathophysiology of preeclampsia and novel therapeutics
- Her blood pressure is sky high! How to keep yours
- Evolving role of genetic tests in reproductive medicine
- Viral infection in pregnancy The big challenge threatening maternal & fetal health
- Sepsis and septic shock
- Obstetric haemorrhage The 4 R's (Readiness, Recognition, response & reporting)
- Maternal mortality Current status & strategies for reduction
- Obesity and pregnancy Know the risks
- Latest updates on Fetal Growth Retardation
- Intrahepatic cholestasis of pregnancy A perennial puzzle
- Role of consent in posthumous reproduction Ethical and legal considerations
- Refusal of care How to solve the dilemma









Submissions Now Open



Dr. Vaishali Kiran § 9765704241 Dr. Sagar Shirsath§ 7709029546

Mail ID : pppshirdi2025@gmail.com

01

THEME
High Risk Obstetrics



02

CATEGORIES

Resident & Consultants



03

LAST DATE

15th January 2025



Click Here To Submit









FEES STRUCTURE

	Upto 31 st Dec	1 st Jan - On Spot
Faculty	5000 + 900 = 5900	6000 +1080 = 7080
Delegates (FOGSI Member)	6000 +1080 = 7080	7000 + 1260 = 8260
Delegate (Non - FOGSI Member)	7000 + 1260 = 8260	8000 + 1440 = 9440
AOGS Members	5000 + 900 = 5900	6000 +1080 = 7080
Student	3000 + 540 = 3540	4000 + 720 = 4720
Govt. Officer	4000 + 720 = 4720	5000 +900 = 5900
Accompanying Person	4500 + 810 = 5310	5500 + 990 = 6490

Please Note:

- * GST is added to the Fees.
- * Fees is InIcusive of:
 - Access to all scientific sessions & exhibition.
 - Breakfast, Lunch & Banquet Dinner on 1st Feb 2025.
 - Breakfast & Lunch on 2nd Feb 2025.
 - MMC Credit Hours Certificates

2 STEPS FOR REGISTRATION

STEP 1

Scan the code or pay through bank for the fees.
Save the Transaction ID or the screenshot of payment

Bank details Ahmednagar Obstetrics and Gynecological Society

Account name : 0493102000010052

Account number : IDBI Bank

Bank name : Delhi Gate
Branch name : IBKL0000493

IFSC code :

OR



STEP 2

You will require Your transaction id or the payment screenshot to be attached as proof of payment to complete your registration,

IMPORTANT!! IMPORTANT!! IMPORTANT!!

To complete the registration process, **PLEASE CLICK** here to fill in your details.



CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT ADDRESS.

Sukhada Hospital, Bagade Mala, Balikshram Road, Ahmednagar - 414 003







MUSICAL NIGHT

ENJOY GALA DINNER WITH GRAND MUSIC SHOW BY

TEJAS GAMBHIR



Saturday, 1st Feb 2024 | Venue: Hotel Madhuban Opp. St laurns, Shirdi

