





Federation of Obstetric & Gynaecological Societies of India (FOGSI)

In Association With

Gurgaon Obstetrics and Gynaecology Society (GOGS)



FOGSI South South Conclave

Forging Unity: Strengthening Afro-Asian Collaboration

10th April 2025

Freedom from Anemia

Freedom from Cancer



Leela Ambience Hotel, Gurugram, Delhi-NCR





Welcome Message

We extend a warm welcome to all our esteemed participants to the **FOGSI South** South Conclave which is being held on Thursday, 10th April 2025 at Leela Ambience Hotel, Gurugram, Delhi-NCR! This Conference is being organized by Federation of Obstetric & Gynaecological Societies of India (FOGSI) in association with Gurgaon Obstetrics and Gynaecology Society (GOGS).

This Conclave will explore the possibilities and throw light on various initiatives of FOGSI such as: Taking Maternal Health to the Next Level - Manyata (with Midwifery); Sampoorna Preconceptional care (Cervical Cancer Elimination, Prevention and Treatment) / Do Teeke Zindagi Ke; PPH Initiative; LSCS; Anemia Mukt Bharat; Successful Implementation of Temporary Contraception; Tackling SHRH and Gender Equity Issues; On-ground Application of Adult Vaccination Program; and Taking Reproductive Medicine & Endoscopic Surgeries to the Underprivileged.

Looking ahead, we aim to build on these foundations and explore how we can further enhance and expand our initiatives. Specifically, we seek to take the lessons learned at the national level in India and how we can implement them on a global stage, with a particular focus on Africa, and Asia.



Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar President FOGSI



Secretary General FOGSI



Dr. Hrishikesh Pai Organizing Chairperson



Dr. Nandita Palshetkar Organizing Chairperson



Dr. Rishma Pai Organizing Chairperson

Organizing Chairpersons



Dr. Hrishikesh Pai



Dr. Nandita Palshetkar



Dr. Rishma Pai

Organizing Secretaries



Dr. Ragini Agrawal



Dr. Saroj Kumar



Dr. Rakhi Singh



Dr. Ashok Kumar



Dr. Kiran Chandna



Dr. Archana Sharma



Dr. Somna Goyal

Joint Organizing Secretaries



Dr. Kamna Datta



Dr. Neeru Thakral



Dr. Manisha Saxena



Dr. Chanchal Gupta



Dr. Minakshi Sharma



Dr. Ritu Mittal Arya



Dr. Anita Sabharwal



Dr. Sunita Arora



Dr. Jyoti Malik



Dr. Sujata Agrawal



Dr. Meenu Handa

Program Coordinators



Dr. Mahima Kak Nagpaul Dr. Suyesha Khanijao





Dr. Dipika Palit

FOGSI Office Bearers



Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar Dr. Suvarna Khadilkar President



Secretary General



Dr. Jaydeep Tank Imm. Past President



Dr. Bhaskar Pal President Elect



Dr. Abha Singh Vice President



Dr. Komal Chavan Vice President



Dr. N. Palaniappan Vice President



Dr. Shyamal Sett Vice President



Dr. Varsha Baste Vice President



Dr. Parikshit Tank Deputy Secretary General



Dr. Niranjan Chavan Treasurer



Dr. Ashwini Kale Joint Secretary



Dr. Ameya Purandare Joint Treasurer



Dr. Nandita Palshetkar FOGSI Representative to FIGO



Dr. Suchitra Pandit **FOGSI** Representative to SAFOG



Dr. Alpesh Gandhi FOGSI Representative to AOFOG



Dr. Parag Biniwale Chairperson **ICOG**



Dr. Sujata Dalvi **Editor-in-Chief JOGI**

GOGS Office Bearers



Dr. Ragini Agarwal Founder President



Dr. Suman Yadav Patron



Dr. Saroj Kumar President



Dr. Neeru Thakral Secretary



Dr. Madanjit Pasricha Joint Treasurer



International Faculty



Abdulfetah Abdulkadir Ethiopia



Farhana Dewan Bangladesh



Blami Dao Burkina Faso



Ditas Cristina Duque Decena Philippines



Hailemariam S Abawollo Ethiopia



Litia Narube Fiji



Sanath Akmeemana Sri Lanka



Sarikapan Wilailak Thailand



Saroja Karki Pande Nepal



Sunday Dominico Tanzania



Youssouf Traore Mali



Abha Singh AG Radhika Aiav Mane Ajey Bhardwaj Alka Kriplani Alka Pandey Alpana Agarwal Ameva Purandare **Amit Shah** Amita Suneia **Anita Sabharwal** Anita Rajorhia Anjila Aneja Apurba Dutta Archana Sharma Archana Verma **Ashish Kale** Ashok Kumar Ashwini Kale **Aswath Kumar Atul Kocchar Basab Mukherjee** Bhagyalaxmi Nayak Bharti Maheshwari **Bhaskar Pal** Bindya Gupta **Chanchal Gupta** Charmila Avvavoo Chinmayee Ratha Deepa Gupta Deepak Bhagde Dilip Gadhvi Dipika Palit Dipika Palit **Gunjan Gupta** Hara Pattnaik Hemang Shah Hrishikesh Pai Indu Chawla Isha Kriplani J B Sharma

Jaideep Malhotra Jvoti Bali Jyoti Bunglowala Jyoti Malik Kamna Datta KD Navar Kiran Agarwal Kiran Chandna **Kiranieet Kaur** Komal Chavan Kuldeep Jain Kuldeep Singh Laxmi Shrikhande Lila Vvas Madanjit Pasricha Madhuri Patel Mahesh Gupta Mahima Kak Nagpaul Mala Srivastava Malvika Sabharwal Maninder Ahuia Manisha Saxena Manju Dagar Manu Bhatnagar Meenakshi Ahuia Meenu Handa Milind Shah Minakshi Sharma Mitra Saxena Monika Gupta N Palaniappan Nandita Palshetkar Narendra Malhotra **Neelam Gupta** Neena Malhotra Neera Aggarwal Neerja Bhatla Neeru Thakral Neharika Malhotra Niranjan Chavan **Parag Bhamare**

Parul Gupta **Pawan Kumar** Pervez Memon Pikee Saxena Pompy Sridhar Pooja Lodha Poonam Kapoor **Poonam Kapoor Goyal** Pragya Mishra Priti Gulati Priti Kumar Priya Ganeshkumar Priyankur Roy **Priya Varshney** Pushpa Chaudhary Ragini Agrawal Rahul Gera **Rajnikant Contractor** Raka Guleria Rakhee Malhotra Rakhi Singh Rashmi Kahar Ratna Biswas Reena Yadav Rishma Pai Ritu Mittal Arva Ritu Sharma Rohan Palshetkar Rutvij Dalal S Sampathkumari S Shanthakumari Samita Bhardwai Sanjana Jain Santosh Kraleti Saritha Shyamsundar Saroj Kumar Sayeeda Rizvi Seema Hakim Seetha Pal Sharda Jain

Sheela Mane

Shelly Singh Shivani Sachdev Gaur Shobha Gudi Somna Goval Sonia Malik Subhash Mallva **Suchitra Pandit** Sujata Agrawal Suiata Dalvi Suman Yadav Sunil Tambvekar Sunita Arora Sunita Tandulwadkar Supriva Jaiswal Suranjeen P Suvarna Khadilkar Suvesha Khanijao Syed Hubbe Ali Tarini Taneja **Uma Jaiswal** Vandana Gupta Varsha Baste Varsha Lahade Vidva Thobbi Vikas Yadav Vinita Singh Yukti Wadhawan

Federation of Obstetric & Gynaecological Societies of India (FOGSI)







In Association With

Gurgaon Obstetrics and Gynaecology Society (GOGS)



FOGSI South South Conclave

10th April, 2025 | Leela Ambience Hotel, Gurugram, Delhi-NCR

Registration Form		Gender: Male \bigcirc Female \bigcirc
DELEGATE DETAILS	Age	Medical Council No
Title: Prof. O Dr. O Mr. O Ms. O Mrs. O		
First Name:	Last Name:	
Address:		
Country: City:	State:	Pin:
Mobile No. :	Email:	

Registration is Free But Compulsory



For More Information, Contact
Mr. Shivam Verma
+91- 88102 65272
shivam@conferencesinternational.in

