

XXVIII AOFOG 2024, BEXCO, BUSAN, KOREA NOMINATION FORM-4

Name of National Society:	
---------------------------	--

NOMINATION FOR COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES'- YEAR 2024-2026

IMPORTANT NOTE: Please attach CV and photo of the Nominee with contact email ID

COMMITTEE	NOMINEE
Minimally Invasive Gynaecologic Surgery (MIS)	
Maternal Fetal Medicine (MFM)	
Oncology	
Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility (RE&I)	
Sexual & Reproductive Health (SRH)	
Ultrasound	
Urogynaecology	

Only ONE Nominee allowed for each Committee.

The Chairperson will be selected by the Executive Board from among the Nominees. All Nominees must be prepared to serve on the Committee even if not selected to be the Chair.

Please insert the word "NONE" if you do not have a nominee for a specific position.



Name.

The following incumbent	Committee C	Chairs are	eligible for	re-election:
-------------------------	-------------	------------	--------------	--------------

Signature

	· ·		
2. 3. 4.	Dr Ka Yu Tse (Hong Kong) Prof Unnop Jaisamrarn (Thailand) Dr Huang Zhongwei (Singapore) Dr Voon Hian Yan (Malaysia) Dr Thomas Man-Jung Hung (Taiwan	- - - -)-	(Oncology Committee) (Sexual & Reproductive Health Committee) (Reproductive Endocrinology) (Ultrasound Committee) (Urogynaecology)
Comp	leted by:		

Date

Official stamp